#behomie – Furnished serviced apartments, Stay in Düsseldorf Medienhafen – ideal for business

deen

homes away from home

Some things in life are both beautiful and sad at the same time – like working in other cities, far away from home. On the one hand, you can look forward to a great job, an exciting challenge and (hopefully) an attractive salary. On the other hand, it’ll mean spending your evenings apart from family and friends, potentially having to commute more – and you need to find temporary accommodation.

We can’t replace your family – but we can offer you a beautiful place to stay.

Furnished apartments, temporary living in Düsseldorf Medienhafen, serviced apartments
The lounge on the ground floor: somewhere to relax and get to know your neighbours

A furnished #behomie serviced apartment in Düsseldorf’s Medienhafen district is the best thing that could happen to you in an unfamiliar place. Besides a comfortable place to stay and great services, you will benefit from being part of the #behomie community and can experience life in the vibrant Medienhafen district: you can meet new people at work and then in the evenings, too, over a Düsseldorf "Alt" (what locals call their beer).

furnished apartments

“Live just like you would on holiday” – okay, so maybe our writers got carried away and you probably still have to go to work every day. But it’s not far off the mark: our serviced apartments are furnished with plenty of thought and attention to detail, with a focus on recreating the comfort and convenience of premium hotels. Although our apartments offer much more... just take a look at the features waiting for you.

Serviced apartment features

services

Service app for the Düsseldorf Medienhafen apartments, free for serviced apartments, temporary living and short-term lets
The free #behomie app works with every serviced apartment

Your furnished apartment comes with everything you need: a laundry service, smart home capabilities, Wi-Fi, a package pick-up and delivery box, a handyman service, e-bike rental and more. You can enjoy 24/7 access to these services via the dedicated app.

H27: living and working in medienhafen

Düsseldorf Medienhafen, furnished serviced apartment, temporary apartment, full service
Artist’s impression of the new H27 complex next to #behomie serviced apartments

The new building homes 8,700 square meters of office space and a restaurant, right next to the 46 #behomie apartments. The architectural gem is the brainchild of internationally renowned architecture firm HPP Architekten. The building was completed in early 2020.

Furnished apartments

Looking on behalf of your company?

We will be happy to provide a quote for you – just contact us.

#behomie – Furnished serviced apartments, Stay in Düsseldorf Medienhafen – ideal for business

deen

fast wie zuhause

Lobby im Apartmenthaus Düsseldorf Medienhafen, Eingang zum möblierten Business-Apartment, Wohnen auf Zeit und Zwischenmiete

Es gibt Momente im Leben, die sind schön und traurig zugleich. Dazu gehört auch die Arbeit in einer anderen Stadt, weit weg von Zuhause. Auf der einen Seite warten ein toller Job, eine spannende Herausforderung, ein verlockendes Gehalt. Auf der anderen Seite gibt es Abende ohne Familie und Freunde, viel Pendelei und das Organisieren einer Wohnung auf Zeit.

Deine Familie können wir nicht ersetzen – aber eine schöne Wohnung hätten wir.

Lobby im Apartmenthaus Düsseldorf Medienhafen, Eingang zum möblierten Business-Apartment, Wohnen auf Zeit und Zwischenmiete
Das „Wohnzimmer“ im Erdgeschoss: Eine Lounge, um deine Apartment-Nachbarn zu treffen

Ein möbliertes #behomie Apartment in Düsseldorf (Medienhafen) ist das Beste, was dir in der Fremde passieren kann: Neben einer Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre und tollem Service laden wir dich in die #behomie Community und das abwechslungsreiche Umfeld im Medienhafen ein: Lerne neue Leute auf der Arbeit kennen – und auch abends bei einem Düsseldorfer Alt (so nennt der Düsseldorfer sein Bier) im Medienhafen.

möblierte apartments

Wohnen wie andere Urlaub machen – okay das klingt, als käme unser Texter gerade von einer Weltreise. Aber so ein wenig stimmt das schon: Unsere möblierten Apartments sind mit viel Liebe eingerichtet und orientieren sich an einem Wohlfühlfaktor, den du aus guten Hotels gewöhnt bist. In unserer Apartmentanlage findest du allerdings noch viel mehr als im Hotel. Wirf gerne deinen prüfenden Blick auf die Details …

Apartment Details
Geplante
Fertigstellung:

service

Service-App im Boardinghouse Düsseldorf Medienhafen, kostenfrei für möblierte Business-Apartments, Wohnen auf Zeit und Zwischenmiete
Die kostenfreie #behomie App gehört zu jedem möblierten Apartment

In deinem möblierten Apartment ist alles schon da: Wäscheservice, Smart Home Funktionen, WLAN, Paketbox, Hausmeisterservice, E-Bike-Verleih, und, und, und. Damit du 24 Stunden am Tag darauf Zugriff hast, bekommst du von uns eine eigene Service-App.

H27 – wohnen und arbeiten im medienhafen

Boardinghouse Düsseldorf Medienhafen, möbliertes Business-Apartment, Wohnung auf Zeit, Rundum-Service
Blick auf die H27 Fassade und die #behomie Apartments

Neben 46 #behomie Wohnapartments werden im H27 auf insgesamt 8.700 Quadratmetern Büros und ein Restaurant einziehen. Geplant wird das architektonische Schmuckstück von den international erfolgreichen HPP Architekten. Die Fertigstellung ist für Anfang 2020 geplant.

Weiter zu den Apartments

Suchen Sie für Ihr Unternehmen?

Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen ein passgenaues Angebot. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.